Magic ✨

Magic; I seek a potion that’d shine

Quench my thirst; earth-shattering desires of mine

Something glossy or an old bark of tree

The elder wand that would set demons free

Wand will bend its will to my command

Be held close to my heart, satisfying my demands

Take everything out that’s buried down

All be mine, fruitful found

Make housewives all the house forsake

Leave chores to men, to brew and bake

Spells will say whatever need be said

Even time will stand upon its head

No black, white, race but insides red

Inconsiderates’ wit must be dead

Frost, Jonson, I’ll be there in time

Feeling emotions at every rhyme

Different lives, different cities, different names

Different likes, different people, but my games

My phone’s battery would never be low

The feelings high, the music slow

Every corner’s cuisine bless my taste

Ceasing the hour, no running, no haste

Political parties must all be demolished 

Royalties, democrats, get no more polish

Not very sure if I’d make things right

But Trump surely would be gone out of sight

Out of sight, put in a Mexico flight

Elder wand utilized to all its might

Then I will wake up from my dream

Ecstatic after that consciousness stream

Only to discover it was all in my head

Smiling to myself, dropping back into bed.

Leave a Reply

